Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Aylesbury Hockey Club


2016-2017 Season Award Winners

7 months ago By Suzie Best

Well Done to our 2016-2017 Season Award Winners

Men's 1's Player of the Season - Ben Ireson

Men's 2's Player of the Season - Matt Kiely

Men's 3's Player of the Season - Doug Kershaw

Men's 4's Player of the Season - Paul Walker

Men's 5's Player of the Season - Ed Kilby

Men's Top Goal Scorer - Dan Linders

Men's Most Improved - Christian Collins

Ladies 1's top Goal Scorer - Evie Plumb
Ladies 1's Most Improved - Kristyn Dee-Crown
Ladies 1's Player of the Season - Elisa Woodford

Ladies 2's Top Goal Scorer -- Liz Brooks
Ladies 2's Most Improved - Keely Dee-Crown
Ladies 2's Player of the Season - Lucy Drane

Ladies 3's Top Goal Scorer - Sandra Satterly
Ladies 3's Most Improved - Eveena Shah
Ladies 3's Player of the Season - Ria Leadbetter

Ladies 4s Top Goal Scorer - Marisa Walker
Ladies 4s Most Improved - Sarah Jackson
Ladies 4s Player of the Season - Katherine Prideaux & Olivia Robson

U8 Boys Player's Player - Prithvi Menon
U8 Boys Manager's Player - Jamie Collins
U8 Boys Most Improved - Oliver How

U8 Girls Player's Player - Georgia How
U8 Girls Manager's Player - Katie Webb
U8 Girls Most Improved - Ava Ralls

Under 10s
U10 Boys Player's Player - William Foster
U10 Boys Manager's Player - Ciaran Sidhu
U10 Boys Most Improved - Louie Rowlands

U10 Girls Player's Player - Molly Usherwood
U10 Girls Manager's Player - Hannah Bishop
U10 Girls Most Improved - Maggie McLoughlin

Under 12s
U12 Boys Player's Player - William Roy
U12 Boys Manager's Player - Woody Day
U12 Boys Most Improved - Louis Fugard

U12 Girls Player's Player - Alex Collins
U12 Girls Manager's Player - Kiera Foster
U12 Girls Most Improved - Lucy Vallance

U14 Girls Most Improved - |Eveena Shah

Under 16s
U16 Girls Player's Player - Elena Springell
U16 Girls Most Improved - Freya Rhys-Lodwick
U16 Girls Manager's Player - Karenza Bone

U16 Boys Player's Player - Jorrell Pascal
U16 Boys Manager's Player - Tom Blowfield
U16 Boys Most Improved - Joseph Price

Ron Dowd Award (club person of the year) - Stephen Best
Jack Ramsay - John Wilkinson
Goldthorpe Trophy - Suzie & Graham Best
President's Cup - Tristan Hardy
Goalkeeper of the Year Award - Stephen Best
Quakers Cup - Ladies 4's

Updated 14:59 - 11 Oct 2017 by Stephen Best

Where next?

AGM minutes AGM Minutes
AGM Thursday 8th June 2017 19.30-21.00 AGM Thursday 8th June 2017 19.30-21.00

Sat 27 Jan
Mens 2nd XI Banbury 3
League TBC
Mens 3rd XI West Hampstead 6
League TBC
Mens 4th XI Amersham & Chalfont 4
League TBC
Ladies 3rd XI Kidlington Ladies 1s
League TBC
Ladies 1st XI Phoenix & Ranelagh 1
League 11:30
Ladies 2nd XI Leighton Buzzard 2
League 13:00
Ladies 4th XI Sonning Ladies 5
League 14:30
Mens 1st XI Reading [3] 2a
League 15:00
Sat 3 Feb
Mens 2nd XI Oxford 4
League TBC
Mens 3rd XI Ramgarhia 2
League TBC
Mens 4th XI Wycombe 5
League TBC
Ladies 2nd XI Saffron Walden 3
League TBC
Ladies 4th XI Oxford Hawks Ladies 7s
League TBC
League 12:00
Ladies 1st XI Thame 1
League 13:00
Mens 1st XI Banbury 2
League 13:30

News sponsors


Club sponsors