Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Aylesbury Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 24 Mar, 14:00, League
Aylesbury 1s v Tring

Aylesbury 1s v Tring

4 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Tring

Sat 10 Mar, 14:00, League
Aylesbury 1s v West Hampstead (Saturday)

Aylesbury 1s v West Hampstead (Saturday)

5 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v West Hampstead (Saturday)

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 13:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v Tring

Aylesbury 1s v Tring

8 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Tring

Sat 2 Dec, 12:00, League
Aylesbury 1s v Sonning

Aylesbury 1s v Sonning

8 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Sonning

November 2017

Sat 25 Nov, 13:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v West Hampstead (Sunday)

Aylesbury 1s v West Hampstead (Sunday)

8 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v West Hampstead (Sunday)

Sat 11 Nov, 13:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v Witney

Aylesbury 1s v Witney

9 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Witney

Sat 4 Nov, 14:00, League
Aylesbury 1s v Oxford Hawks

Aylesbury 1s v Oxford Hawks

9 months ago

By Stephen Best

Oxford Hawks 2-2 Aylesbury

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 12:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v Witney

Aylesbury 1s v Witney

5 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Witney

Sat 17 Feb, 13:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v Oxford Hawks

Aylesbury 1s v Oxford Hawks

6 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Oxford Hawks

Sat 3 Feb, 13:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v Banbury

Aylesbury 1s v Banbury

6 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Banbury

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 15:00, League
Mens 4s v Reading

Mens 4s v Reading

6 months ago

By Suzie Best

Mens 4s v Reading

Sat 20 Jan, 13:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v South Berkshire

Aylesbury 1s v South Berkshire

7 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v South Berkshire

Sat 13 Jan, 15:00, League
Aylesbury 1s v Marlow

Aylesbury 1s v Marlow

7 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Marlow

Sat 6 Jan, 14:00, League
Aylesbury 1s v Newbury

Aylesbury 1s v Newbury

7 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Newbury

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 13:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v Oxford

Aylesbury 1s v Oxford

9 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Oxford

Sat 21 Oct, 14:00, League
Aylesbury 1s v Banbury

Aylesbury 1s v Banbury

10 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Banbury

Sat 14 Oct, 13:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v Reading

Aylesbury 1s v Reading

10 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Reading

Sat 7 Oct, 13:30, League
Aylesbury 1s v South Berkshire

Aylesbury 1s v South Berkshire

10 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v South Berkshire

September 2017

Sat 30 Sep, 13:30, League
Men's 1's made it 2 from 2

Men's 1's made it 2 from 2

10 months ago

By Suzie Best

Men's 1's made it 2 from 2

Sat 23 Sep, 13:30, League
Men's 1s secure win on opening day of season vs Newbury

Men's 1s secure win on opening day of season vs Newbury

11 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 2-1 Newbury & Thatcham

Sat 16 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
Aylesbury 1s v West Hampstead

Aylesbury 1s v West Hampstead

11 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v West Hampstead

Sat 9 Sep, 11:45, Friendly
Aylesbury 1s v Wallingford

Aylesbury 1s v Wallingford

11 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 1s v Wallingford

Results
Sat 14 Apr
a
Mens 4th XI West Hampstead 8
League 1 – 3
W
Sat 7 Apr
h
Ladies 4th XI Buckingham Ladies 4
League 3 – 2
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors