Club app icon

Pitchero Club

The best way to keep up to date with Aylesbury Hockey Club

View

Match Reports

March 2018

Sat 3 Mar, 15:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Marlow

Aylesbury 3s v Marlow

3 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Marlow

Sat 24 Mar, 12:45, League
Aylesbury 3s v Phoenix and Ranleagh

Aylesbury 3s v Phoenix and Ranleagh

2 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Phoenix and Ranleagh

Sat 10 Mar, 00:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Wallingford

Aylesbury 3s v Wallingford

3 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Wallingford

February 2018

Sat 24 Feb, 00:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Gerrards Cross

Aylesbury 3s v Gerrards Cross

3 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Gerrards Cross

Sat 17 Feb, 00:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Oxford

Aylesbury 3s v Oxford

4 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Oxford

Sat 3 Feb, 00:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Ramgharia

Aylesbury 3s v Ramgharia

4 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Ramgharia

January 2018

Sat 27 Jan, 00:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v West Hampstead

Aylesbury 3s v West Hampstead

4 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v West Hampstead

Sat 20 Jan, 12:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Sonning

Aylesbury 3s v Sonning

5 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Sonning

Sat 13 Jan, 12:30, League
Aylesbury 3s v Leighton Buzzard

Aylesbury 3s v Leighton Buzzard

5 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Leighton Buzzard

December 2017

Sat 9 Dec, 15:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Phoenix & Ranelagh

Aylesbury 3s v Phoenix & Ranelagh

6 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Phoenix & Ranelagh

November 2017

Sat 18 Nov, 16:30, League
Aylesbury 3s v Marlow

Aylesbury 3s v Marlow

7 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Marlow

Sat 11 Nov, 00:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Gerrards Cross

Aylesbury 3s v Gerrards Cross

7 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Gerrards Cross

Sat 4 Nov, 00:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Oxford

Aylesbury 3s v Oxford

7 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Oxford

October 2017

Sat 28 Oct, 00:00, Friendly
Aylesbury 3s v South Berkshire

Aylesbury 3s v South Berkshire

7 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v South Berkshire

Sat 21 Oct, 00:00, League
Aylesbury 3s v Ramgharia

Aylesbury 3s v Ramgharia

8 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Ramgharia

Sat 14 Oct, 00:00, League
Mens 3s lost 2-0 against West Hampstead 6th team

Mens 3s lost 2-0 against West Hampstead 6th team

8 months ago

By Suzie Best

Mens 3s lost 2-0 against West Hampstead 6th team

Sat 7 Oct, 16:30, League
Aylesbury 3s v Sonning 4s

Aylesbury 3s v Sonning 4s

8 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Sonning 4s

September 2017

Sat 9 Sep, 13:30, Friendly
Aylesbury 3s v Tring

Aylesbury 3s v Tring

9 months ago

By Stephen Best

Aylesbury 3s v Tring

Results
Sat 14 Apr
a
Mens 4th XI West Hampstead 8
League 1 – 3
W
Sat 7 Apr
h
Ladies 4th XI Buckingham Ladies 4
League 3 – 2
W

Affiliations

Club sponsors